Networking und Events

Von Veranstaltungen, Ausstellungen und Anreizen bis hin zu effektivem Marketing und kreativem Design generiert unsere durchdachte Kommunikation einen emotionalen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden. Wir sind ein Team von Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung und profundem Fachwissen in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Networking Apero

Ihr Netzwerk ist Ihr Vermögen.
Für Ihre HNWI-Gäste ist es sehr wichtig, einen kleinen Apero mit den feinsten Details zu planen. Wir übernehmen alle Ihre Aufgaben, um Ihren potenziellen Kunden eine grossartige Erfahrung zu bieten.

Konferenzen

Unser Team hat mehrere Konferenzorganisationen von 300 bis 9'000 Personen erlebt. Wir wissen, dass es eine grosse Aufgabe ist, etwas für ein grösseres Publikum zu organisieren. Hier trifft unsere Erfahrung auf unsere Fähigkeiten.

Gala Dinner

Private Gala Dinner sind eine der exklusivsten Versammlungen des Jahres. An einzigartigen Orten wie Davos, Monaco, St. Moritz und Abu Dhabi zu arbeiten, ist keine tägliche Arbeit. Unsere Erfahrungen sprechen für sich.

© 2020 by Inqube GmbH

Networking and events

From events, exhibitions and incentives to effective marketing and creative design, our thought-through communication generates emotional added value for our customers. We’re a team of specialists with many years of experience and profound expertise in all kinds of different sectors.

Networking Apero

Your network is your net worth. 
Planing a small apero with the finest details is very important for your HNWI guests. We take over all of your responsibilities to provide a great experience for your potential clients.

Conferences

Our team has experienced multiple conference organisations from 300 to 9'000 people. We know that organising something for bigger audience is a big task. This is where our experience meets our skills.

Gala Dinners

Private invitation Gala dinners are one of the most exclusive gatherings of the year. To work in unique places like Davos, Monaco, St. Moritz and Abu Dhabi is not a daily work. Our experiences are speaking for themselves.

© 2020 by Inqube GmbH